Judges Marsalek (’89) and Lopez (’83) Recognized for Service

(From left): Illinois Supreme Court Justice Thomas Kilbride, President Kristen Kozlowski, Hon. Diane Marsalek (’89), Hon. Mark Lopez (’83) and Cook County Chief Judge Timothy Evans.

On August 28, 2018, the Honorable Diann Marsalek (‘89) and the Honorable Mark J. Lopez (‘83) were recognized by the Advocates Society of Lawyers for their service and contributions to the legal profession, the organization and the greater Polish Community. 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email